Need Help? Call 207-761-7788  
   GILMAN - PORTLAND, ME   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

    
 
Our Mission
Our Mission is to be the #1 Supplier of Electrical Products in each of the Markets We Serve
CED has maintained a leadership position in the electrical industry by consistently meeting its responsibilities and commitments to its customers, manufacturers and employees. CED's customers are assured that the products and services offered by CED represent the top manufacturers in the electrical industry, who stand behind the performance of their products and are dedicated to providing product innovations to meet the changing requirements of the industry - delivered by a company whose objective is to establish and maintain a relationship built on trust.
In the same manner, CED is committed to providing an environment for its employees that fosters stability and growth opportunities. In this environment, the employees are empowered to excel in meeting both their internal and external customer's expectations.
A Commitment to Quality
CED's commitment to quality is embedded in a basic premise that its customers are the reason for its existence. They expect and shall receive error-free performance. Achievement of this commitment is endorsed throughout the organization and is best exemplified in the principles of teamwork and doing the right things right the first time.

CED's commitment to quality is also reflected in the manufacturers CED represents in each market area, all of whom endorse and support processes of continuous quality improvement.

Contact Information

85 ST. JAMES STREET
PORTLAND, ME 04102

Email: sales@gilmanportland.com
Phone: 207-761-7788
Fax: 207-761-7733




View Larger Map




Employee Contact Information


Evan Rothfuss
Account Manager

Email: evan@gilmanportland.com
Phone#1: 207-761-7788
Phone#2: 978-257-4081
Fax: 207-761-7733

Rich Raymond
Counter Sales

Email: rich@gilmanportland.com
Phone#1: 207-699-0549
Phone#2: 207-761-7788
Fax: 207-761-7733

Dave Coughlan
Inside Sales

Email: dave@gilmanportland.com
Phone#1: 207-699-0550
Phone#2: 207-761-7788
Fax: 207-761-7733

Joe Mendes
Inside Sales

Email: joe@gilmanportland.com
Phone#1: 207-699-0564
Phone#2: 207-761-7788
Fax: 207-761-7733

Justin Gray
Inside Sales

Email: justin@gilmanportland.com
Phone#1: 207-699-0557
Phone#2: 207-761-7788
Fax: 207-761-7733

Tom Rothfuss
Manager

Email: tom@gilmanportland.com
Phone#1: 207-699-0556
Phone#2: 207-761-7788
Fax: 207-761-7788

Jack Murphy
Outside Sales

Email: jack@gilmanportland.com
Phone#1: 207-699-0547
Phone#2: 207-761-7788
Fax: 207-761-7733

Cindy Shepard
Projects

Email: cindy@gilmanportland.com
Phone#1: 207-761-7788
Phone#2: 207-761-7788
Fax: 207-761-7733

Reggie Beaton
Projects

Email: reggie@gilmanportland.com
Phone#1: 207-699-0553
Phone#2: 207-761-7788
Fax: 207-761-7733

Karen Dutton
Purchasing

Email: karen@gilmanportland.com
Phone#1: 207-699-0566
Phone#2: 207-761-7788
Fax: 207-761-7733

Chris Lundberg
Sales

Email: chris@gilmanportland.com
Phone#1: 207-699-0554
Phone#2: 207-761-7788
Fax: 207-761-7733

Scott Buck
Sales

Email: snlbuck@roadrunner.com
Phone#1: 207-699-0555
Phone#2: 207-761-7788
Fax: 207-761-7733

Joanne Ruch
Sales/Projects

Email: joanne@gilmanportland.com
Phone#1: 207-699-0559
Phone#2: 207-761-7788
Fax: 207-761-7733


85 ST. JAMES STREET PORTLAND, ME 04102 | Tel: 207-761-7788 | Fax: 207-761-7733 | sales@gilmanportland.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4